Bad Commericals Battling Gay Marriage

Personally, don’t have a strong opinion one way or the other concerning gay marriage. But I do support bad art.

I was really trying to embed the ad “NOM Gathering Storm” here, but I guess I’ll have to settle for posting the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wp76ly2_NoI

 If you’re against gay marriage, fine. But cut the crap. Allowing gay/lesbian unions is not going to take away hetrosexual’s rights. And I doubt kindergarten teachers are preparing an “It’s OK to be gay” curriculum. If you’re afraid of that, ship them to a private school. My two youngest spent several years in a daycare run by a lesbian and her partner, and as of yet the boy doesn’t wear girl’s clothing and my daughter still prefers the Jonas Brothers to KD Lang. If everyone would mind their own damn business and let their neighbors alone, we’d all probably be better off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment